International maintrac Online Forum - Q1/2024

Welcome to our online forum:

How can the determination of therapy relevant tumor cell characteristics be used to support cancer therapy?

19.03.2024 , 10AM MEZ (Berlin)
19.03.2024 , 9AM GMT (London)
19.03.2024 , 4AM EST (New York)
19.03.2024 , 8PM AEDT (Sydney)



If you have any questions during the forum please ask them in writing in the chat. We will respond to every question as quickly as possible.

This presentation will be recorded. If you do not want your picture and name to be shown please do not turn on your camera and use a pseudonym in the chat.

Your maintrac team


Access to the meeting will be activated on the day of the International maintrac Online Forum.

Alle erlauben Nur notwendige Bitte wählen Sie eine Option zur Verwendung von Cookies . Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier